

## **Temple Student Government**

1755 N 13th Street Howard Gittis Student Center 244 Philadelphia, PA 19122

Temple Student Government took part in an online vote on October 17th, 2023 on a resolution brought forward by **Director of Academic Affairs, Molly Kennelly:** 

Link to Document

## \*ALL MEMBERS OF TSG UNANIMOUSLY VOTED IN THE AFFIRMATIVE\*

President	Rohan Khadka	YES
Vice President	Lauren Jacob	YES
Chief of Staff	Bridget Frame	YES
Deputy Chief of Staff	Wendy Liu	YES
Senior Advisor	Shawn Aleong	YES
Chief External Affairs Officer	Lillian Menichiello	YES
Chief Internal Services Officer	Alayzha McDougal	YES
Chief Communications Officer	Jocelyn Loehr	YES
Chief Financial Officer	Nikita Agarwal	YES
Director of Campus Safety	Nate Weinberg	YES
Director of Government Affairs	Ezra Pipik	YES
Director of Sustainability	Caroline Kotch	YES
Director of Community Engagement	Veronica Schick	YES
Director of Academic Affairs	Molly Kennelly	YES
Director of Basic Needs	Halle Howard	YES
Director of Accessibility and Health Equity	Molly Barron	YES
Director of Student Affairs and Inclusion	Wesley Greer IV	YES
Digital Media Director	Layla Longo	YES
Director of Outreach & Engagement	Janeese Hochstetler	YES
Director of TSG Allocations	Isabella Francisco	YES
	Panagiotis Alexios	
Deputy Director of TSG Allocations	Tzanetos	YES

<sup>\*</sup>members in yellow are no longer in their post\*