make a website for free

Meet the Team

Gadi Zimmerman

President 
gadi.zimmerman@temple.edu
Office Hours: 
Mon: 11am -3pm

Trenton Reardon

Vice President of Services
trenton.reardon@temple.edu  
Office Hours: 
Wed: 5-6pm
Fri: 2:30-3:30pm

Cameron Kaczor

Vice President of External Affairs
cameron.kazcor@temple.edu
Office Hours: 
Mon: 12-2pm
Thurs: 1-2pm

    Directors

Mobirise

Marissa Martini

  Chief of Staff
Office Hours: 
Wed: 1-4pm

Mobirise

Kate Lyn Broom

Deputy Chief of Staff 
Office Hours: 
Tue: 3:30-5:30pm
Thurs: 3:30-4:30pm

Mobirise

Hailey McCormack

Director of Communications 
Office Hours: 
Mon: 3:30-5pm
Wed: 3:30-5pm

Mobirise

Amulya Mallu

Director of Allocations 
Office Hours: 
Fri: 12-3pm

Mobirise

William Wrobel

Deputy Director of Allocations
Office Hours: 
MWF:11am-12pm 

Mobirise

Lubin Park

Allocations Communications Director 
Office Hours: 
Fri: 11am-3pm

Mobirise

Ryan Michener

Treasurer 
Office Hours: 
Mon: 12-1:30pm
Wed: 12-1:30pm

Mobirise

Mia Cantaffa

Office Manager 

Mobirise

Alex Mark

Secretary
Mon: 2-4pm
Wed: 2-3pm
 

Mobirise

Sarah Kuchan

Director of Grounds and Sustainability
Office Hours: 
Mon: 2-4pm

Mobirise

Ivy Attenborough

Deputy Director of Grounds and Sustainability
Office Hours: 
Tue: 2-3:30pm 
Thurs: 2-3:30pm

Mobirise

Conor Freeley

Director of Government Affairs
Office Hours: 
Mon: 11am-12pm
Wed: 11am-12pm

Mobirise

Shawn Aleong

Deputy Director of Government Affairs

Mobirise

Damontay Fowler-Thomas

Director of Local and Community Affairs
Office Hours: 
Tues: 12:30pm-2pm
Thurs: 12:30pm-2pm

Mobirise

Diamante Ortiz

Deputy Director of Campus Saftey
Office Hours: MWF: 11am-12pm

Mobirise

Kylie Webster-Cazeau

Director of Campus Life and Diversity
Office hours: 
Mon,Wed,Fri: 10am-11am

Mobirise

Marvin Manalo

Deputy Director of Campus Life and Diversity
Office Hours: 
Tues: 4-5pm
Thurs: 2-3pm
Fri: 1-2pm

Mobirise

Shannon Tissera

Director of Student Health and Wellbeing
Office Hours:
MWF: 4-5pm

Mobirise

Katherine Desrochers

Deputy Director of Student Health and Wellbeing
Office Hours: 
Tues: 3:30-5pm
Thurs: 3:30-5pm

Mobirise

Lyndon Ewing

Director of Academic Affairs
Office Hours: 
Fri: 12-3pm

Mobirise

Shira Freiman

Director of Student Affairs
Office Hours: 
Wed: 12-3pm

Mobirise

Francesca Capozzi

Director of University Pride and Traditions
Office Hours: 
MWF: 1:30-2:30pm

Mobirise

Megan Platt

Deputy Director of Communications

Mobirise

Kieran Lyons

Social Media Manager

Mobirise

Shannon Bergan

Executive Promotions Manager
Office Hours: 
Mon: 12-1:30pm
Wd: 12-1:30pm

Mobirise

Sarah Madaus

Publicist
Office Hours: 
Tues: 2-3pm
Thurs: 2-3pm

Mobirise

Michelle Intoccia

Graphic Designer
Office Hours: 
Mon, Wed, Fri: 1-2pm

Mobirise

Mariesa Cozza 

Deputy Director of Parliament Communications
Office Hours: 
Mon: 10am-1pm

Mobirise

Emily Surabian

Parliament Promotions Manager
Office Hours: 
Tue: 12:30-2pm
Thurs: 12:30-1pm

Mobirise

Salman Tahir

Webmaster
Office Hours: 
Mon: 2-5pm

Ethics

Mobirise

Morrease Leftwich

Chief Judge 

Mobirise

Matthew Diamond

Vice Chief Judge

Mobirise

Jordan Laslett

Judge

Mobirise

Su Dam

Executive Counselor

Mobirise

Nancy Allen

Parliament Counselor

Mobirise

Rofiat Oseni

Elections Commisioner

Parliament

Razin Karu

tuh48334@temple.edu
Speaker of Parliament 

Office Hours: 
Tues: 1-2pm
Thurs: 1-2pm

Xavier Washington

xavier.washington@temple.edu
Vice-Speaker of Parliement




-->

Members At Large

Mobirise

Emanuel Wilkerson

Email: tuk12222@temple.edu

Mobirise

Claire Ergood

Email: tuj25922@temple.edu

Mobirise

Nicholas Carmack

Email: tuk33266@temple.edu

College Representatives

Judy Kang

judy.kang@temple.edu
Boyer College of Music

Katherine Locke-Brubaker

klockebru@temple.edu
College of Engineering

Madelyn Charney

madelyncharney@temple.edu
College of Liberal Arts

Jade Rapp

jadelynnrapp@temple.edu
College of Science and Technology 

Elizabeth Allen

tug97302@temple.edu
Tyler School of Art Representative 

Dina Occhi

dina.occhi@temple.edu
Social Work Representative

Robin-Renee Allbritton

tuf32385@temple.edu
College of Education

Aaron Wasser

aaron.wasser@temple.edu
College of Public Health

Ashlin Cheriyan

ashlin.bc@temple.edu
Fox School of Business

Class Representatives

Maddy Okkerse

madison.okkerse@temple.edu
Freshman Class Rep 

Salman Fayaz

salman.fayaz@temple.edu
Freshman Class Rep 

Jaclyn Golden

jaclyn.golden@temple.edu
Sophomore Class Rep 

Joseph Crespo

joseph.crespo@temple.edu
Sophomore Class Rep

Alex Rosenberg

tug40328@temple.edu
Junior Class Rep 

Kyle Baskin

tug67561@temple.edu
Junior Class Rep

Amanda Ward

amanda.ward@temple.edu
Senior and 5th Year or Beyond 

Jacob Jakielaszek

jacob.jakielaszek@temple.edu
Senior and 5th Year or Beyond 

Other Representatives 

Sebastian Avila

tui72115@temple.edu
Commuter Students 

Luke Tomczuk

luke.christopher.tomczuk@temple.edu
Disability Resources and Services 

Yen Fan Chiang

shanine@temple.edu
International Students 

Veronica Antoni

veronica.antoni@temple.edu
Multicultural Rep.

Saajan Patel

saajan.patel@temple.edu
Multicultural Rep.

Matthew Ronca

tuh41801@temple.edu
LGBTQIA+ Representative

Issa Kabeer

tua50562@temple.edu
Graduate Student Representative 

Contact Us

Don't hesitate to contact us

Please fill out the form below to reach out to the Temple Student Government

Phone: +1 215 204 8728
Email:  tsg@temple.edu